报名登记 
 
*每个团队选取一位代表填写下列表格,注册成功后我们会通过邮件发送给您参赛编码,请牢记。参赛编码将在参赛过程中使用。每个团队最多5人。报名免费。
其他成员
类别

*避免同一主题庭院的设计,我们选择了6个类别。请选择一个最好描述你的主题。请注意,我们会倾向于从每个类别选择2 - 3名。请只选择一个类别。

附加信息
请稍候
 
 
VISIT US
 
 
我们随时欢迎您来访远大城P8。自2015年我们开始联合办公及联合居住项目,P8一直24小时开放。我们可以相互交流、学习、游览整个园区。
 
地址:中国湖南省长沙市长沙县黄兴大道1号远大城。
 
联系我们
 
 
www.youtube/skycity17
www.youtube/skycity17
skycity
info@skycity.net

REGISTRATION
 
*Chose one person from your team to fill out the registration. Remember your ID number which we will asign you upon registration. We will refer to your project according to this ID during the whole duration of the challenge. Please keep the teams up to 5 members. The registration is free.
ADDITIONAL TEAM MEMBERS
CATEGORIES

*To avoid having the same theme of designs for the courtyards we have selected 6 categories. Please select one that describes your theme the best. Note that we will incline to select 2- 3 winners from each category.

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION
请稍候
 
 
VISIT US
 
 
Feel free to visit Skycity & our community called PLAN8T in BROAD Town. We are open daily -  anytime, because we are co-living & co-working here since 2015. We can meet, talk and we can also show you around. We are located in Changsha, China approx. 1,000 km to the north of Hong Kong.
 
BROAD Town, Changsha, Hunan, China 410138
 
 
CONTACT US
 
 
www.youtube/skycity17
www.youtube/skycity17
skycity
info@skycity.net